School of Biblical Studies

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jul 23 2019 except Tue Oct 23 2018, Tue Dec 11 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Apr 09 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019, Tue Jun 04 2019.
Tuesday 11th September 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday 18th September 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday 25th September 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday 9th October 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday 16th October 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday 30th October 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday 6th November 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday 13th November 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday 20th November 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday 27th November 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday 4th December 2018 - 18:30
Tuesday 8th January 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 15th January 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 29th January 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 5th February 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 12th February 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 26th February 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 5th March 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 12th March 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 19th March 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 26th March 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 30th April 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 21st May 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 28th May 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 11th June 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 25th June 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 9th July 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 16th July 2019 - 18:30
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 18:30
Tuesdays at 6.30pm-9.30pm This course runs from September to July in three-week modules. Students who pass the exams receive a Certificate of Theology.