Little Gems Parent and Toddler Group

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 14 2017 except Fri Jun 02 2017, Fri Jul 07 2017.
Friday 19th May 2017 - 10:15
Friday 26th May 2017 - 10:15
Friday 9th June 2017 - 10:15
Friday 16th June 2017 - 10:15
Friday 23rd June 2017 - 10:15
Friday 30th June 2017 - 10:15
Friday 14th July 2017 - 10:15
Our group for Parents / Carers and Toddlers during term-time only. Fun play zones, refreshments and a sensory song time. Suggested donation of £2 per family. Entry closes at 10.45am