Family Service

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 06 2019 .
Sunday 7th January 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 14th January 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 21st January 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 28th January 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 4th February 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 11th February 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 18th February 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 25th February 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 4th March 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 11th March 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 18th March 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 25th March 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 1st April 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 8th April 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 15th April 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 22nd April 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 29th April 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 6th May 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 13th May 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 20th May 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 27th May 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 10th June 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 24th June 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 8th July 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 5th August 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 12th August 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 19th August 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 26th August 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 2nd September 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 9th September 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 16th September 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 23rd September 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 30th September 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 7th October 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 14th October 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 21st October 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 28th October 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 4th November 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 11th November 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 18th November 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 25th November 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 2nd December 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 9th December 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 16th December 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 23rd December 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 30th December 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday 6th January 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Our family service with children's and youth work provided.