Ready Steady Go! Pre-school

Ready Steady Go! is Cornerstone's sessional pre-school providing nursery education for children aged two and a half to 5 years, within the "Early Years Foundation Stage"

We are OFSTED registered for 32 children per session cared for by an experienced and highly qualified staff team.

We are managed by a committee appointed by Cornerstone Christian Centre. There is also a parent representative on the committee.

We aim to provide a safe, caring, friendly and stimulating environment where children learn through a wide range of play opportunities building on their own experiences, skills and interests. The pre-school is held in a church hall with a large garden for outdoor play.

For more detailed information please contact us for an information sheet. 

You can also follow Ready Steady Go! on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/rsgbromley?fref=ts

Waiting list

Children's names may be added to the waiting list or a visit may be arranged by contacting the pre-school (Write to Ready Steady Go! Pre-school St Mary's Church Hall, 61 College Road, Bromley BR1 3QG - Telephone 020 8464 5966 - Email readysteady.go@hotmail.co.uk).

Early addition to the waiting list is advisable.

Ready Steady Go! Term dates Sept 2016 - July 2017

 

Autumn 2016 (13 WEEKS)

Wednesday 7th September – Friday 14th October

Half term 17th October– 28th October (2 WEEKS)

Monday 31st October – Tuesday 20th December

Spring 2017 (11 WEEKS)

Thursday 5th January – Friday 10th February

Half term 13th – 17th February (1 WEEK)

Monday 20th February – Wednesday 29th March

Summer 2017 (12 WEEKS)

Thursday 20th April – Friday 26th May

(Closed for May Bank Holiday Mon 1st May)

Half term 29th May – 2nd June (1 WEEK)

Monday 5th June – Wednesday 19th July

STAFF INSET DAYS

Tuesday 6th September 2016
Wednesday 4th January 2017
Thursday 30th March 2017

SPECIAL EVENTS

Monday 12th December - Christmas party
Wed & Thurs 14th & 15th December – Nativities
Saturday 1st April – RSG’s 25th Anniversary celebration

 PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES MAY DIFFER SLIGHTLY FROM LOCAL PRIMARY SCHOOLS

 

 

Activities at Ready Steady Go!

The children love exploring a wide range of play experiences and active learning opportunities both indoors and in the outdoor environment.

Events at Ready Steady Go! This Term

Watch this space!