June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Family Service
Sunday 3rd June 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Our family service with children's and youth work provided.
 
Prayer Meeting
Monday 4th June 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Our weekly prayer meeting.
 
School of Biblical Studies
Tuesday 5th June 2018 - 18:30 to 21:30
This one-year course, completed successfully, leads to a graduation with a Certificate In Biblical Studies. Please email joy.cousins@cornerstonecc.co.uk for more information.
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Family Service
Sunday 10th June 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Our family service with children's and youth work provided.
 
Prayer Meeting
Monday 11th June 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Our weekly prayer meeting.
 
School of Biblical Studies
Tuesday 12th June 2018 - 18:30 to 21:30
This one-year course, completed successfully, leads to a graduation with a Certificate In Biblical Studies. Please email joy.cousins@cornerstonecc.co.uk for more information.
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Family Service
Sunday 17th June 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Our family service with children's and youth work provided.
 
Prayer Meeting
Monday 18th June 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Our weekly prayer meeting.
 
School of Biblical Studies
Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 18:30 to 21:30
This one-year course, completed successfully, leads to a graduation with a Certificate In Biblical Studies. Please email joy.cousins@cornerstonecc.co.uk for more information.
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Family Service
Sunday 24th June 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Our family service with children's and youth work provided.
 
Prayer Meeting
Monday 25th June 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Our weekly prayer meeting.
 
School of Biblical Studies
Tuesday 26th June 2018 - 18:30 to 21:30
This one-year course, completed successfully, leads to a graduation with a Certificate In Biblical Studies. Please email joy.cousins@cornerstonecc.co.uk for more information.
 
 
 
Late Night Prayer
Friday 29th June 2018 - 22:00
Our monthly late night prayer meeting from 10pm to 12 midnight.
 
 
Add to My Calendar