April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Weekly Prayer Meeting
Monday 1st April 2019 - 19:30
 
School of Biblical Studies
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 - 18:30
Tuesdays at 6.30pm-9.30pm This course runs from September to July in three-week modules. Students who pass the exams receive a Certificate of Biblical Studies.
 
 
 
 
Saturday School Tutorials
Saturday 6th April 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tutorials for Maths, English and Science for school years 7 to 11 take place on Saturday mornings at Cornerstone between 10am and 1pm. To register interest or for further details please contact sstutorial@cornerstonecc.co.uk or ring 07414878785.
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Weekly Prayer Meeting
Monday 8th April 2019 - 19:30
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday School Tutorials
Saturday 13th April 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tutorials for Maths, English and Science for school years 7 to 11 take place on Saturday mornings at Cornerstone between 10am and 1pm. To register interest or for further details please contact sstutorial@cornerstonecc.co.uk or ring 07414878785.
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Weekly Prayer Meeting
Monday 15th April 2019 - 19:30
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday School Tutorials
Saturday 20th April 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tutorials for Maths, English and Science for school years 7 to 11 take place on Saturday mornings at Cornerstone between 10am and 1pm. To register interest or for further details please contact sstutorial@cornerstonecc.co.uk or ring 07414878785.
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Weekly Prayer Meeting
Monday 22nd April 2019 - 19:30
 
School of Biblical Studies
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - 18:30
Tuesdays at 6.30pm-9.30pm This course runs from September to July in three-week modules. Students who pass the exams receive a Certificate of Biblical Studies.
 
 
 
 
Saturday School Tutorials
Saturday 27th April 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tutorials for Maths, English and Science for school years 7 to 11 take place on Saturday mornings at Cornerstone between 10am and 1pm. To register interest or for further details please contact sstutorial@cornerstonecc.co.uk or ring 07414878785.
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
Weekly Prayer Meeting
Monday 29th April 2019 - 19:30
 
School of Biblical Studies
Tuesday 30th April 2019 - 18:30
Tuesdays at 6.30pm-9.30pm This course runs from September to July in three-week modules. Students who pass the exams receive a Certificate of Biblical Studies.
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar